brguy4jo2 56 / M
"GIVING FREE MASSAGE TO SELECT FEW WHILE LEARNING"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
brguy4jo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brguy4jo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
brguy4jo2 56/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
New profile is madelinemonroebr
Introduction
**PLEASE MSG ME ON MY OTHER PROFILE madelinemonroebr SO I CAN RESPOND **

MWM, HWP, fairly nice looking. DDF and discreet. 5'8", 165lbs, 6.5 cut. Quiet, compassionate, clean. Can host sometimes, but prefer to come to you. Semi retired, educated, white collar professional, sane, safe.

My wife & I agreed to a few simple things, so I have her permission to do this as long as I stay safe & tell her what I'm doing. We keep no secrets here. I will have to know some basic things about you before any play happens, so a casual meeting just to talk first is preferred.

I am bisexual, so I'm open to light play with another male, which is really what I'm after. No anal sex, and no intercourse with the woman. My wife takes care of that for me, but if we were to all become friends these things might be possible. For now I just want to keep it simple and safe. I also enjoy cross dressing sometimes, so if you are turned on by that, I would be glad to dress up for you both. I am not passable.

My Ideal Person White couple looking for their first encounter with another male. Age 30's to 50's would be great, and of course STD free and wanting to stay that way. What I really want to do is simple and safe, and a good place to start. Here are some things that interest me:
- watching a couple have sex while I masturbate
- jacking off with the male while the female watches
- mutual handjobs with the male while female watches
-DP, DVP
- videoing a couple while they play
- erotic photography
- cross dressing for a couple who enjoy that
- me & the male cumming on the female's tits

Open to other safe ideas. Fun and safe. My other profile is gold so I can read messages & respond. There you can see how I look when I cross dress. madelinemonroebr is the handle,

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: