breviety 46 / 51 / C
"Pittsburgh couple seeking female"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2006

To view all of
breviety's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breviety's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Penn4fun197
Pennsylvania, United States
threesplse
California, United States
 
Status
breviety 46/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi. We're a good looking couple living in Pittsburgh. He has long blond hair, tattoos, and piercings. She has long brunette hair, and tattoos and piercings. She has a curvy, hourglass figure, very lovely. We're both very adventurous in the bedroom, and we've recently been having women join us. Her and I both are very oral, and we would both enjoy giving our playmate oral together. She loves the taste of pussy on my mouth and cock. We've recently fantasized about having her lick our playmate while I fuck her... We're open to anything fun... I give her playful spankings (just enough to cherry red her ass a little) but we don't go further than that, no bondage or anything. She has a well-stocked toybox, and she loves to play with her toys. We like to go out and have a couple of drinks socially, and when we meet you, it will be over drinks in a public place. We are happy to take you to drinks and dinner, and if we feel comfortable with playing with you, we will be happy to host.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive, open minded woman to be our playmate. We are looking for someone just as adventurous as we are... who will please me and her the way we will please you. We are open to a one night thing, and we are also open to becoming friends and playing regularly. We prefer women local to pittsburgh pa, as we are in the south side, oakland area.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of breviety's responses

Information
  • 46/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1970 April 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)