brettm89892 35 / M
"Figured out what I wanted.... At least for the most part."
Winthrop Harbor, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
brettm89892's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brettm89892's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
humongousrodron
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
greeneyesjackie
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Cum1play2with3us
Illinois, United States
milfjane69
Illinois, United States
JennaHotnWet
Wisconsin, United States
EbonyGoddessY2k2
North Carolina, United States
60031dja
Illinois, United States
playtimetv
Illinois, United States
bankable2008
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
brettm89892 35/M
Winthrop Harbor, Illinois
any women into pegging?
Introduction
Well I work a lot and don't have all that much free time. I'm not able to go out as much as I used to because of the times that I work. However weekends I'm usually available. I'm open to most things. In my free time I have been staying in lately and not doing much except watching TV and going online. I am in pretty good shape don't work out but do a lot of heavy lifting at work.

My Ideal Person Ideally right now I am just looking a FWB to start but am open to that turning into more later on. Looking for a female that is interested in possibly meeting other couples for fun. I am also looking for couples to play with that are looking for single males. Only really looking for someone that is 20 miles away however if you are further away something possibly could be worked out.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Winthrop Harbor, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: