breotb 54 / 45 / C
"Slippy When Wet"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
breotb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breotb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JosSex2016
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
D3mps
Ontario, Canada
allaboutlegs
Ontario, Canada
Classicfun71
Ontario, Canada
HotnfunSnT
Ontario, Canada
MrMrsMore
Ontario, Canada
funtimes_1973
Ontario, Canada
BigNthick_1986
Quebec, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
breotb 54/C
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
If you're a wanna be player, a husband trying get photos of other women or an unhappy husband pretending to be a single woman or someone rubbing one off on a video chat line...DON'T CONTACT US We're not interested in you.. If you're a time waster, please waist someone else's time...NOT OURS. We are an attractive fit couple, D and D free and would like you to be the same. We are both well groomed and very clean. We're seeking playmate(s), couples, bi-women, straight men to enjoy and share our new found lifestyle with.
Single women are always welcome to contact us...we would love to meet a girl that would like to play with us together, or with her alone...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of breotb's responses

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1962 August 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None