breezy0701 32 / F
"If god didnt want humans to masterbate, he would have given us shorter arms"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
breezy0701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breezy0701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayfulCouple693
California, United States
Boonysdocks
California, United States
Elforb
California, United States
StudNroseville
California, United States
Superthickman8
California, United States
fstfirefighter
California, United States
OmegaRed39
California, United States
Fucklikasavage
California, United States
EDDparty14
California, United States
 
Status
breezy0701 32/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Ok so Ive been on this site for a while now, but I feel its time for a little change. Im on here for the same reason everyone else is, however what I want is a little different from before. Im hoping to find a actual friend with benefits. Something consistent and ongoing.

I'd describe myself as down to earth and friendly. I don't like drama and frankly I got more than enough from my ex. I'd like to find someone to chat with and possibly meet if it seems like we would enjoy each others company.

I have face pics, but I want to keep my privacy, so I only share them when asked
YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any form of my profile and or pictures in any form or forum current and future...if you do it can and will be considered a violation of privacy and subject to legal actions and ramifications.

My Ideal Person A man who's confident, intelligent and funny. Someone who knows what he likes and doesnt take himself too seriously. I know there are a lot of men out there but Im not interested in anyone old enough to be my father, sorry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of breezy0701's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: