breal2012 52 / F
"just be real, say what u mean, and mean what u say,"
Lawrenceville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 12, 2009

To view all of
breal2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breal2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rufcut88
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
leo27895
North Carolina, United States
plus_eight
North Carolina, United States
Desi3319
Maryland, United States
sexyangelinia2
Virginia, United States
BBDGJINU247
Virginia, United States
Justice5plusfive
Virginia, United States
nolram122222
Virginia, United States
hurricanes43
California, United States
 
Status
breal2012 52/F
Lawrenceville, Virginia
Introduction
I'm honest,caring,trustworthy,and I like being with only one guy I don't like to have different partners. I know what kind of site this is but I'm hoping to find a real friend. I'm looking for someone that has a high sex drive cause I do.

My Ideal Person Yes I know what kind of site this is but I'm looking for my Mr. Right on here anyway. I'm looking for a friend to start and hopes it turn into something special and wonderful. He has to be honest,caring,trustworthy.have a nice presonality.good sense of humor, respectful,and for sure have to have a high sex drive. No pretenders please, don't pretend to be what you are not. I trying to find someone that's willing to take the time to get to know one another. Just Be Real///////.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't have one. All of them are my favorite. Cause all
turn out with great satisfaction.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of breal2012's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Lawrenceville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 12, 1964
Travels to: brooklyn, New York, United States
Hometown: brunswick county, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: walmart
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: