breaknrulez 37 / M
"An ADULT that wants to be open and enjoy being sexual, non-judgmental and discreet as time allows."
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 19, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breaknrulez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evaelynn
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
MtnShadowsCast
Colorado, United States
KSUkallie
Kansas, United States
Fun41nite45
North Carolina, United States
wantingmore723
North Carolina, United States
wetttjesss
Missouri, United States
larajo69
Kansas, United States
rissat1976
Missouri, United States
xxxnsakc
Kansas, United States
 
Status
breaknrulez 37/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Looking for an evening of kissing...
Introduction
I do travel so maybe we are each others guilty pleasure and get away...

Real people on here? Let’s chat for a minute, share a pic and see where it might go…

My mind is constantly going...flirt a bit, tease a bit, and kiss a bit more. It's not just about the sex. It's about being human and realizing we are sexual...anticipation, touch, tease, kissing, fingertips....enjoying each other and our bodies. No judgements...just slipping away from reality as time allows. Not looking to change my personal life or yours. I love the idea of a friend-with-benefit that develops over time.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not just looking to have sex and never be heard from again. Just be honest and upfront. I am not going to judge or think bad about you so why play games. Someone that isn't looking to change their personal life, wants to enjoy some stress free time and being with another person. The cliché of, “...you only live once..." or “nsa/fwb” but let's be smart about it and enjoy some more experiences together. Life gets in the way sometimes but when it doesn't maybe we can enjoy each other...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of breaknrulez's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1979
Travels to: Centreville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None