breakingchainz75 41 / 35 / C
"couple for new encounters"
Rockmart, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
breakingchainz75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breakingchainz75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
1971jeff1996
Georgia, United States
ahsmith22
Kentucky, United States
Jaycur
Georgia, United States
trac07
Georgia, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
bicoupdelight
Georgia, United States
jjandjgforfun
Georgia, United States
bicurcplga
Georgia, United States
 
Status
breakingchainz75 41/C
Rockmart, Georgia
Introduction
We are a happy couple looking to expand our horizons and social circle. We work in professional fields, but like to keep our sex life private and discreet. We are easy going. We love to laugh and enjoy each other's company. In the bedroom, we tend to like "vanilla" as well as kinky role playing, fetish and light bondage. Lingerie and toy involvement play heavily into our sex life. She is bisexual and is not shy about sex with other women or men. He is new to the lifestyle and is open to experience new things. He is vasectomy safe. She is on the pill. we are advocates for safe sex. We have tattoos, but not covered in them.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples to share friendships, sexual experiences and a few good laughs. We are not into drama. Clean trimmed or shaved is preferable for both parties. Body type is not important to us, however, we prefer average builds to a little extra padding.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of breakingchainz75's responses

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockmart, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1975 February 16, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either