brax0815 27 / M
"Jemand Lust auf spontane Treffen???"
Reutte, Tyrol, Austria
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
brax0815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brax0815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6xWetnWildx9
Online NOW!
Virgin Islands, United States
Asiangirl866
Stockholm, Sweden
hotandnew696
California, United States
ivana19845
zagreb, Croatia
kristine6232
California, United States
jill91000
Devon, United Kingdom
Maextiger
Tyrol, Austria
34tracy
Lower Austria, Austria
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
brax0815 27/M
Reutte, Tyrol , Austria
irgendjemand lust auf dirty chatting und bildertausch??
Introduction
Wer neugierig ist oder etwas wissen will, einfach anschreiben....
If you're interested, just text me!

My Ideal Person Bin offen für fast alles und gierig darauf, neues zu erleben

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of brax0815's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Reutte, Tyrol, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: