brasil662013 70 / T
"retired navy officer"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2013

To view all of
brasil662013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brasil662013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Felicia_Alexis
California, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
Cherribabie
California, United States
Averyxxx77
Nevada, United States
Rachaelintx
Texas, United States
Hotjackie2
Pennsylvania, United States
Sammy_CA
California, United States
SherrieRobins
Florida, United States
wasstone
Illinois, United States
 
Status
brasil662013 70/T
Corona, California
Maturity is a good thing and not necessarily the kiss of death. Try me...you'll like it.
Introduction
Don't look, act, dress or feel my age. Look 20+ years younger when en femme . Can't seem to get enough of any and everything feminine. Virgin closet CD looking to find my untapped sexuality at a late age. It's very dark in this closet and I want out now.On my bucket list: bottom!!! Been on estrogen for 6 months and want to experience sex as a woman. Have crossdressed since I was 13. I go by the name Felice. I am Brazilian born (Rio) and consider myself as sexy as my birthplace.24 years military service gives me a leg up on what the world offers and keeps to itself. So please, no BS. I just love kissing, deep deep kissing while you lose every bit of control you thought you had.
Much Needed Update:
I really need to update this profile after almost a year as a member. First of all I am no longer a virgin CD. I have found the closet door handle and have escaped its dark confines and embraced the world of femininity. Being a bottom gurl is all that I hoped it would be. I continue to take my daily hormones and now have perky and sensitive breasts which I inform both my guy and my tgirl contacts to fondle and play with. Guess I'm a definite Bi in case I was confused before. Experiencing sex as a woman is oh so wonderful that I often wonder why I haven't come out earlier in life. I hope it isn't too late in my life to find a loving and caring boyfriend or gurlfriend. In the meantime, I plan on continuing having fun.
WARNING: To anyone or any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or pictures, YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures or my profile in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have done so, or are now doing,or will do in the future, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I cherish an honest partner who respects my needs and my inexperience and helps me get through both. I'm looking for someone who will keep me informed if he/she can't make a date or keep a promise or keep me guessing as to what's going on. Just be honest and forthright with me and we'll get along just fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Male: Ryan Renolds...............Female:Taylor Swift

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brasil662013's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 16, 1947
Hometown: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: