brandonsalyers19 23 / M
"Gi area got place to host..maybe looking to let my gay friend film us and d need to get off at some point! He but it would be a good time watching me Smash some pussy with my fat cock will probably work getting caught on film"
Cairo, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
brandonsalyers19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brandonsalyers19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HookerheeIs
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
arbadassbitch69
Arkansas, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
NEdreamin
Nebraska, United States
vegasgirl93
Nevada, United States
abodaciousbeauty
Nevada, United States
gonnaloveus
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
brandonsalyers19 23/M
Cairo, Nebraska
Got me and a buddy looking for mfm nothing gay lol party favors hit me asap can travel can't host .... ;
Introduction
or w.e there favor is !!! I just moved out to Las Vegas looking to have a little fun meets new like-minded individualsI'm open to almost anything in the bed other than gay or bi curious guys I am NOT gay or bi curious whatsoever I will do a three way with to do a chickbut it's all about the girl not to do it or I

My Ideal Person I'm open to most things except for gay or bi absolutely NOT I'm cool with another guy there or even dp

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Cairo, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1993
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: