[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
brandon90225 34 / M
"Hi I'm Brandon ;)"
valley, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
brandon90225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brandon90225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbw4youblack
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
OXloversXO
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
ToolPouchGirl
Nova Scotia, Canada
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
ctskier76
Connecticut, United States
MyStrapon1987
Nova Scotia, Canada
wetnwild800
Nova Scotia, Canada
Timgp37
Nova Scotia, Canada
2forfun244
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
brandon90225 34/M
valley, Nova Scotia , Canada
Antigonish for the night.
Introduction
I thought I would update my profile. I enjoy artistic nude photography, I am very easy going and very relaxed. I am open to exploring and trying new things. I do like some bdsm. If you would like to know more send me an IM. I am open to couples and single females.

My Ideal Person Contact me and well go from there

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of brandon90225's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34 / male
  • valley, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tech
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: