brandon32701 40 / M
"Don't be shy, say HI"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
brandon32701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brandon32701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SDEnvy6
California, United States
 
Status
brandon32701 40/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm a 35 year old guy, working as a Nurse. I'm just looking for great conversation and good friends.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an athletic woman who enjoys going out and socializing. I enjoy movie nights out, dinner and dancing or maybe catching a concert in town. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Public sex... i love running the risk of getting caught.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebrities. I think for the most part they're all too stuck up. My ideal fantasy is the girl next door, wholesome and innocent, with a devilish side to her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brandon32701's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Hometown: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: