bradin09 40 / M
"No time for people cheating on your spouse"
Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2009

To view all of
bradin09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bradin09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bullredtexan
Texas, United States
naughtyd201
Louisiana, United States
lizzysails
Texas, United States
sunbug15
Texas, United States
bella491
Louisiana, United States
misslanad
Texas, United States
rm_torrie24
Texas, United States
greeneyes62467
Texas, United States
sybh1234
Texas, United States
 
Status
bradin09 40/M
Nacogdoches, Texas
Introduction
Down to earth..easy going type of guy looking for fun. What kind of fun you ask? I have no idea. Just want to find someone nice, attractive and see where it goes. I am attracted to all kinds of women.

My Ideal Person Well first off i just want to say that if i contact you and we are 300 miles away i know the chances of anything happening are slim to none..i just found you attractive and wanted to say hello. I am not going to be rude or an ass on here like some. Oh..and i won't show you my dick if you don't show me your feet..lol i have no clue what's so sexy about feet..as long as they are clean i don't care!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lamb of god, pantera, mudvayne, corrosion of conformity

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to be with an older woman with nice big
natural tits. Sex out in the woods is something i want to
experience as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bradin09's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None