br13102 53 / 52 / C
"Looking for FUN!!!"
Marathon, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2006

To view all of
br13102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view br13102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dan_roxie_2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
sexisfun4us1001
New York, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
SextyMe
Utah, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
cplonthego36
New York, United States
PlayfulCntryCpl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
br13102 53/C
Marathon, New York
Introduction
we are a married couple looking for fun first and always. We do this as a couple But we have been entertaining the thought of playing alone with SELECT people. She is the Innocent one unless there happens to be a hot tub involved, then she's the first one naked. He's very laid back but don't let him fool you, he's a real horn dog and loves to please a woman. We enjoy the flirting, the touching,the feeling, the licking etc. We are not life stylers, We do this for FUN!

My Ideal Person Couples or the elusive single woman looking for a little fun. The ability to laugh is important. If we meet and something clicks that is great, but if it doesn't, that's ok too. we don't expect to get everyone we meet into the sack, we do hope to find a couple or two for some regular fun. If you think you would like us, give us a shout and we can discuss it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of br13102's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marathon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1963 May 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short