bpwood8998 38 / M
"Gone fising"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
bpwood8998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bpwood8998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PurrfectKitty84
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HappyIsabella69
Florida, United States
SweetViolet1
Florida, United States
SabrinaD1989
Florida, United States
Pao_gin
Florida, United States
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
ExotycFem
Florida, United States
blueeyedbubbles
Florida, United States
 
Status
bpwood8998 38/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Most people would say I'm very easy-going, funny, smart and basically...go with the flow. I enjoy so many different things that it doesn't take much to make me happy. I can do anything from just sitting at home watching a movie or going out for the night and seeing where it takes me.
I exercise all the time, whether it being from playing in my soccer leagues to running or riding my bike. I guess I'm constantly walking my dog as well...if that counts. I believe staying active is important to not only your health but also your sense of self-worth. At least for me, it actually helps me relax and work out different issues.
I also enjoy going on my boat out in the Gulf and catching fish. My brother and I seem to go almost every weekend.
I should probably also say that I'm not currently in a relationship and thought this would be a way to meet some new and interesting people.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is pretty easy...I like people who are honest and don't play games. Obviously, it's good great to have things in common. I'm not looking for anything in particular, it's one of those things where you just know when see it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bpwood8998's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: