bplayer1975 40 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
bplayer1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bplayer1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,618,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dombiborg1970
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
Luvplayingwithit
Florida, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
manda210
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
fxywth9
Washington, United States
 
Status
bplayer1975 40/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Single and ready to mingle
Introduction
As my tagline says I am looking for fun. I am passionate and very sexual. I am long lasting and can keep up with any multi-orgasmic woman, couple or TS/TV woman. I love to play and I am energetic I would like the same.

I love to travel and would like to find a partner to travel the world with me. I have been to 37 countries and have plenty more I want to visit. Got a passport?

I enjoy golf, boating, hockey, football, cooking, and the beach.

My Ideal Person Hard to define my ideal but here we go.

Woman: Classy, sophisticated, very sexual and passionate, loves to keep herself in in shape, loves to travel, going to the beach, concerts and sporting events. Kids or no kids is fine with me. Great sense of humor and above all ready to have fun.

Couples: This one is difficult but two people that have a strong bond between them that I am just the extra spice in there life. I have a lot of experience in this department and I find it to be wildly erotic and fun. I make sure both parties leave with a smile on there face. It is better that way I have found. If you want to have an extra guy on the side to spice things up I am your man.

Transsexual Woman: I am not putting this last cause it is my least wanted I have been looking for a beautiful fun and educated transgender woman for a long time. I would be open to an LTR or short term I am for real and serious about this.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: