bpi2046 51 / M
"Summer is here. Let the nude sunbathing begin."
Bonduel, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
bpi2046's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bpi2046's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dayooper1993
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
bigjohnson4u2015
Michigan, United States
Hamhock246
Wisconsin, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
fatherofbgbg
Wisconsin, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
Newibiguy
Wisconsin, United States
Gman51968
Wisconsin, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
bpi2046 51/M
Bonduel, Wisconsin
Love the warm sun on my body
Introduction
What does one say to get the another person to read this part, and not just look at pictures. I think we all are looking for the perfect partner, perfect in looks, perfect body, or maybe just share the same interests. I know some are looking to just to "hook up ", or maybe try a sexual desire they always to try, perhaps even same a sex encounter, or a group thing. This seems to be the site to find almost anything you've ever wanted to try. So I ask? What would make my profile stand out and make people contact me?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of bpi2046's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bonduel, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AdultFriend, Finder
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: