boytoy718 38 / M
"Hello professional single male looking for fun with single women or a couple"
omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2004

To view all of
boytoy718's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boytoy718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kissofchromecple
Iowa, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
easycoupleia
Iowa, United States
cakeater2
Florida, United States
donbeck4fun
Iowa, United States
inomaha1970
Florida, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
jesuiseulecesoir
Nebraska, United States
SugarCookyGirl
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
boytoy718 38/M
omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I am a 30 year old professional male in Omaha. I recently ended a long term relationship and am looking for some fun with either a single women or a couple. I am open to a relationship if the chemistry is right but we will just play it by ear and see what happens. I am more interested in having some fun with single women but have had some fun with couples as well. I am looking for an intelligent woman that can carrying a conversation and can laugh at one's self as this is more important than looks or age. If you like what you have read so far just send me a message and I will be happy to answer any other questions you might have.
I also would love to be a boytoy for a sexy older cougar as well.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would love to find a sexy intelligent woman or couple that is interested in playing and having some fun. I am not looking for a one night stand as I am looking for a regular playmate. If there is a chemistry that develops I would not rule out the relationship becoming something more. Age and looks are secondary if we are both having fun playing together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Alice in Chains, Tool, Incubus, Flobots, Red,
Avenged Sevenfold, The Doors, Led Zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boytoy718's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: operations manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts