boyngirl91 35 / 25 / C
"Sexy Couple looking to expand our horizons"
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
boyngirl91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boyngirl91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gozlerim07
Online NOW!
Eskisehir, Turkey
islandscpl
Sigatoka, Fiji
skorpina88
Athens, Greece
annawild3
Nicosia, Cyprus
titeo_cy
limasol, Cyprus
gangbang3434
istanbul, Turkey
sexholic693
larnaca, Cyprus
pant27289
Larnaka, Cyprus
GreekwarriorJ
Nicosia, Cyprus
 
Status
boyngirl91 35/C
Limassol, Limassol , Cyprus
Introduction
Sexy couple looking for fun with good-looking and handsome guys, girls and couples! We are very friendly, chilled-out couple.

My Ideal Person Ideal person/people: Good looking is a must (sorry to be nose-up!) preferably same age or younger than us. Boys, the lady likes big dick Girls, lady is a novice with girls, but is open to learning and new experiences )) Must be nice, must be discrete, and maybe if it goes well we can have fun for a long time to come )) If we don't want to go further with you, don't be offended, many have been turned away

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boyngirl91's responses

Information
  • 35/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Limassol, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1981 February 10, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None