boygirl1002 47 / T
"Sorry I can not respond to emails on here due to recent changes in standard membership."
Mogadore, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2006

To view all of
boygirl1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boygirl1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
 
Status
boygirl1002 47/T
Mogadore, Ohio
Not ready for winter to cold.
Introduction
Thank you for taking the time to read about me (sorry if it seems long). I will be totally honest here I am not trying to hide anything from anyone. I live my life in both worlds male and female. That’s why I chose the name boygirl on AdultFriendFinder, I am a CD (Cross Dresser) not a TS. I am a part time Showgirl/Entertainer which means I perform in clubs or bars as a comedian, singer, dancer (not a stripper lol) and emcee. I am fun, outgoing and do my best to be an honest person without hurting anyone’s feelings. I do keep very busy by working and traveling, I value what little time I do have for fun. You cannot purchase me to perform any sexual acts, I only work in clubs and in front of an audience, so please stop asking! I will not give out my phone number right away, did that once, regretted it to the point I had to changed my number, Email is OK. I’m not saying all people would put me in that situation but it’s a way for me to be cautious. I do like to chat more than once and will be honest with you if I am interested and hope that you are in return well, I will want to chat again before moving forward. I like kissing and foreplay, love oral play and I am a bottom, have topped maybe 2 times in my life, so if you’re a big bottom we probably aren't a match and good luck in your search. If all we end up doing is chatting on here and turning each other on, please take that as a positive, if it works out and we meet in person, we can go from there. I'm not a mean person or say mean things to others, I am not stuck up and will chat with people from all walks of life, I feel I’m down to earth and open to everyone, I like people allot! Please be sure to read my “Ideal Person” for info on what I’m looking for, what I’m not and what I want out of a relationship (however that may be). If you have any more questions feel free to ask me. Looking forward to my life adventures..

My Ideal Person I like the idea of friends and laughter, Kindness and caring are a very important quality. Not looking for a lover or drama, just smiles and a good time. Muscles and athletic builds are a big plus. I don’t care for the one night stand, but would like to find a friend with benefits for now and then kind of thing. I’m NOT into other T-girls at all, or someone who doesn't take care of themselves, granite we all can’t have perfect bodies by any means and I certainly do not, but we can try to do the best with what we have. I guess my age ranch would be from legal age to about 50ish, could be older but not looking for the person who’s not active and fit (you know the differences and what I’m talking about). I say that not to offend anyone only to state what peaks my interest. I don’t care if you smoke or drink, I don’t care if you are in a relationship that is totally your business not mine. I will not see anyone without a couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Total Domination! (well not the pain part) Of one or me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage, Receiving Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really into Fantasizing about celebrity. Like to look
in reality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of boygirl1002's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Mogadore, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin Asst/Showgirl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: