boy4brother 38 / M
"Hot massage & bj full of sexual energy...."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
boy4brother's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boy4brother's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parejax79
Florida, United States
REVCo107
Florida, United States
rm_bombadil84
Florida, United States
mikeopen2
Ontario, Canada
tguaty76
Florida, United States
elvin283
Florida, United States
Babyboy133143
Florida, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
boy4brother 38/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Living a quiet routine life? Let me feed your deep inner desires in a secret adventure...It is safe and FREE. I love to give erotic massage with special touches to the most sensitives spots of a man's body.
Erotic massage is very different from our typical sexual routines, it is a wonderful intimacy like a therapy of joy. I love to give massage and spectacular blow jobs to guys between 18 and 45, tops, and in good shape. You don't need to reciprocate, just relax, open your legs, and let me work all over your body discovering your most erogenous areas...at the end a nice blow job will make you feel in haven!
I am a professional Latin, 34 y.o., clean, d/d free and very discreet. No strings,no reciprocration asked. Gays, bis, straights and first timers are welcome. You have to send your pic (no pic no reply), be clean, d/d free and discreet. Nothing to loose but your inhibitions...

My Ideal Person Adventurous men, top, able to cross the line of pleasure to enjoy secret hot experiences, any race, masculine, clean,d/d free and discreet. I want to please that guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of secret adventures...
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 31, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: