boxlunchplease 45 / M
"Looking for something new. Out of a relationship and wanting to explore."
Smith River, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
boxlunchplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boxlunchplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hobbyhumboldt
Online NOW!
California, United States
rk562
Nevada, United States
BammBammsCandy
Nevada, United States
Hotbicouple469
Nevada, United States
 
Status
boxlunchplease 45/M
Smith River, California
Looking for some fun for the weekend. Game?
Introduction
I am easy going and fun person. Drama is low and I am new to the Smith River area an looking for some new friends. My life is really simple right now just enjoy the view of the ocean as I work though out my day. I like to take Photos of the area and sunsets as well as build things from what other would consider nothing. Guess what I must be doing something right because people want to buy it when I am done. LOL...

My Ideal Person Clean and D/D Free Female.
Someone to show me what I have been missing out there. Would like to have lunches or dinners with someone that is looking for some fun and would enjoy the benifits of a good partner in crime/bed/what ever the evening takes us to...

If you are looking for someone that is easy going and is down with most everything then drop me a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of boxlunchplease's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Smith River, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: