bowl1954 57 / 59 / C
"like to explore the hidden Guam"
Santa Rita, Guam, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
bowl1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bowl1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
JamesArt77
Guam, United States
rm_ricanman35
New York, United States
DOSXCALIENTES
Distrito Federal, Argentina
rm_fitron69
Guam, United States
Naturally2525
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Lonebone1
California, United States
Bblkcockii
Guam, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
 
Status
bowl1954 57/C
Santa Rita, Guam
Introduction
i am an outgoing guy, likes to have fun and explore the fantasy world in Guam. my partner and i r willing to try new hidden secrets, but very discreet. If our profile is what u are looking for..... hit us up to meet and see what gives.....

My Ideal Person someone who respect and willing to have fun..... discreetion a must.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bowl1954's responses

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Rita, Guam, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1959 March 15, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None