bowers373 24 / M
"Lookin for fun and hook ups and real people."
Shepherdstown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
bowers373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bowers373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhythmtrainer2
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
interestingcpl10
West Virginia, United States
CockHungryCougar
West Virginia, United States
bigbinwv833
West Virginia, United States
Csandra3
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bowers373 24/M
Shepherdstown, West Virginia
Wishing real people would message me to hook up
Introduction
I'm in college, single and looking to hook up threesomes are fine or single women.

check IM cams i do naked shows on there ADD me and lets have fun n hook up

please hit me up, I don't have the upgraded membership but I most definitely want to hook up ladies and couples Please message me I will answer you and check my photos, it proves I am real.

don't be shy just give me the chance an you'll be shocked.

My Ideal Person Any female or couple who is willing to actually have fun and get to know me or just have some random hook ups or long term hookups

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bowers373's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Shepherdstown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: