bouffant1979 38 / M
"looking to share good times and enjoy myself with the right person"
Carterton, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2008

To view all of
bouffant1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bouffant1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
facial_lover4u
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_pipa19762
Shropshire, United Kingdom
suckonthese88
West Midlands, United Kingdom
biggirl988
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Jostroud
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
angelish02
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bouffant1979 38/M
Carterton, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a fun loving person who loves to share themselves and their limited free time with like minded people. I am here to explore myself and the woman I'm with sexually although if things went further I would be open to that. I can be a little shy in person to start with but I really open up in the bedroom, I get a lot of pleasure out of giving pleasure as well as receiving.
be aware that I'm not looking to meet with people outside of the UK.

My Ideal Person I love women, I am looking for somebody who wants to enjoy themselves and is willing to meet. I will need you to be flexible as I do have some heavy work commitments. the right person will find that I'm worth the wait though

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like the Glee songs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bouffant1979's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Carterton, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Airport Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: