bottomsup2u2 56 / M
"bottonsup2u2"
the colony, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2004

To view all of
bottomsup2u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottomsup2u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdaddict
Texas, United States
CochlearGuy1961
Texas, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
soowoop19802
Texas, United States
larry764115
Texas, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
alottooffer3
West Virginia, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bottomsup2u2 56/M
the colony, Texas
horny bottom in the colony.
Introduction
I want to be the white creamy filling of an Oreo cookie. I would love to be ganged by some brothers. I need some bbc!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet for descrete encounters and enjoy being the center of submission. I'm open to anything for fun as long as there's no pain involved. i like for a woman to be on top riding me as much i do a man.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all of the above for the question above, love anything but rap!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to hook up with a guy only to find a group waiting for me so
they can take their turn using me in both holes for their
satisfaction

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
chipping sharron stones tooth. yeah it would be that hard!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bottomsup2u2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • the colony, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: skilled labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: