bottom64 80 / M
"I am retired"
charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2001

To view all of
bottom64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottom64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_RDWJEEP1
South Carolina, United States
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
sinsin2727
Aomori, Japan
upfront57
Georgia, United States
just_being_me57
South Carolina, United States
giusleo
Lazio, Italy
rm_tigercub1000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bottom64 80/M
charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
I am interested in baseball and working out, I am 64 years old, married caucasian, 5'9" tall, 180 lbs. I like giving & receiving oral sex. I would like to try being a bottom. I'm not into drugs or pain. I'm looking for a gentle and patient teacher. I like slow gentle unhurried sex.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an occasional "sex buddy on a semi-regular basis. If interested I can be available during the mornings are the best time for me. Please send alternate E-Mail address to correspond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bottom64's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 21, 1936
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: