bossnot 61 / 59 / C
"Hi, Looking for some fun time play mates ,friends"
dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2007

To view all of
bossnot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bossnot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sjcpl1950
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
crowderbugs
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
happycouple572
Nova Scotia, Canada
Awass6892
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_virgil8888
Nova Scotia, Canada
noahboy1
Nova Scotia, Canada
susanalex77
Karnataka, India
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
linsuit
Beirut, Syria
 
Status
bossnot 61/C
dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
what will we do --------
Introduction
We are a easy going Bi couple and have been in the life style for 6 years now . Experiencing new things in life, with other bi sexual and str. couples.
She is submissive bi and str play. ,5'4" with a little extra padding "very sexy" fit girl
He is 6' in good shape man 'bi sub, str. dom. play.
We do enjoy str., bi. play, full swap ff fm mf mm.

My Ideal Person We do love str. and bi play all so sexy hot fun for us both.
Our ideal couple: clean ,respect, enjoy this lifestyle as mush as we do.
Like too meet for a drink ,coffee, meal social time .
We would like too meet a couple too become friends with or have a good time
In and out of the bedroom good fun layed back times
.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bossnot's responses

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1955 October 1, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: constuction offices work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses