borntowin_ 37 / M
"Redhead that loves curvy girls and BBW."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
borntowin_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view borntowin_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
inspired_impulse
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
ladymystery76
Georgia, United States
Sarah247365
Tennessee, United States
BlkGrownandSexy
Georgia, United States
bigsexy8611
South Carolina, United States
jaded361967
Indiana, United States
JustMeLikeItOrNo
New York, United States
Bigsexylamanda87
Arkansas, United States
Soulicious82
Missouri, United States
 
Status
borntowin_ 37/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm very new to this, but like it so far. I don't feel comfortable posting a picture of my face but would be willing once I talk with someone. I like larger curvy women and bbw, age and race don't matter. I'm not sure if I would meet someone in person but would like to chat or cam first to see if I would feel comfortable meeting.

My Ideal Person I'm very open, let me know if you think we would hit it off and I'll see if I agree.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like larger curvy women with large breasts and big asses.
Thats just it, I'm so tired of skinny white girls, they
just don't do it for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of borntowin_'s responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green