borincano2172 45 / M
"Sexo casual y sin compromiso. Atrevido.scl del correo G"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2008

To view all of
borincano2172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view borincano2172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosasazules5
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
teesperoaca123
Online NOW!
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Marlenhoff36
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sitegustahablame
Bio-Bio, Chile
marcela_mell
Region Metropolitana, Chile
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
josssselinda
Region Metropolitana, Chile
preciosasiempr25
Region Metropolitana, Chile
exgatubelaxxx
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
borincano2172 45/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Solo quiero recorrerte con mis manos y mis labios
Introduction
Soy un hombre muy apasionado. Me gustan las mujeres atrevidas, que les guste explorar y hacer cosas nuevas.
Atrevido.scl del correo G

My Ideal Person Una mujer educada, ardiente y apasionada.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantaría poder tener sexo al aire libre, en un día de
pleno sol. También en el baño de un avión.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of borincano2172's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: