boredguy1183 33 / M
"Are you my partner in crime?"
Southern, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
boredguy1183's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boredguy1183's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yesmamallthetime
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
lilac18
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
divaofdarkness
Pennsylvania, United States
Sir_N_Madame
Michigan, United States
takenbuthorny699
Ontario, Canada
desertbunnee013
California, United States
nhcpl1977
New Hampshire, United States
funblonde12345
Manitoba, Canada
Unxpctdpirate
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
boredguy1183 33/M
Southern, New Hampshire
Introduction
Hey, thanks for checking out the profile. Just moved out to the city and still new. Don't know many folks and could use someone to show me the city and a good time.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex
with another woman.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because
I'd rather not be bothered by my peers.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try whatever you'd be up for.
One sexual fantasy I've always had is a threesome.
My feelings on one-night stands are they are great as long
as feelings dont get messed with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boredguy1183's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Southern, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1983
Travels to: Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts