bord0123 47 / M
"Looking to have some fun. Come join me"
Federal Way, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2012

To view all of
bord0123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bord0123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtee_cpl4fun
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
all4u6280
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
lesar33
Washington, United States
TawneeSprings
Washington, United States
sexyone4lust
Washington, United States
mzaudrey05
Oregon, United States
kcerforever
Washington, United States
SmallTownGirl509
Washington, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
bord0123 47/M
Federal Way, Washington
Introduction
Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I am looking to meet new friends (FW to explore with. I am very fun, kinky at times, real easy going and looking for some excitement.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am Looking for someone fun, exciting, kinky and willing to try new things. Someone looking for friends (FW. Someone who wants to let loose, explore some of their wildest fantasies and just have some great adult fun. It does not matter if you are experienced or not. Lets just get started.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of bord0123's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Federal Way, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1969
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English