boosgirl98 47 / 37 / C
"we are looking for threesomes or moresomes with man or woman or couple..we are not new anymore to mfm or mfmf.still lookin for FMF,and still want more mfm.if we take the time to message you please at least take time to tell us hi or not interested.thank youwe are looking for mfm,ffm,mfmf,mmmmf,ffffm"
Eunice, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
boosgirl98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boosgirl98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mybadlitself
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
funguy19801980
Louisiana, United States
lacpl40s
Louisiana, United States
Sweetcouplxxx32
Louisiana, United States
funcplnshreve4u
Louisiana, United States
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
fun70508fun
Louisiana, United States
applepie2076
Louisiana, United States
tigers4fun225
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
boosgirl98 47/C
Eunice, Louisiana
Introduction
i am 6 ft,,average size .she is average height,bi curious,very sexual.we are looking for real people.want men,women and couples who want to chat and meet.not just want to veiw pics.

My Ideal Person man or woman or the right .couple..so just hit us up...we would love to hear from you..male 44.female 35 .IS there any real women or couples looking for fun.there are a lot of profiles but they never want to chat.we are real and looking to chat and meet.tell us

Information
  • 47/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eunice, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1969 February 24, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None