booboofxr2 49 / F
""I want to kiss your booboo""
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view booboofxr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
 
Status
booboofxr2 49/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I am divorced with 3 kids, 1 of which is still at home. My kids come first so if that bothers you, I'm probably not for you. If you like skinny women, keep looking. I am not huge by any means, but I am not skinny. I do have a few extra pounds. I am looking for a man to spend some time with. I like intelligent men with a sense of humor. The ability to carry on a conversation is a plus. I am not looking for anything serious right now, but am not opposed to it if it happens. Please be honest in who you are and what you are looking for. I don't have time for dishonesty. If you don't have a face pic to show me, I won't meet you so don't ask.I don't post a pic on here, but I do have them available. I chat in the lower midwest room and can be found there most nights at some point.

UPDATE: I am not looking for a couple, married men, women, or attached men. Single men only!! I am also not looking for someone who is just looking for sex. I won't meet you just for sex, so don't ask. I am NOT a booty call and I do not want to be a FWB. That is pretty much the same thing in my experience. The only person who gets the benefit is the male because I have never found one that is available when I want them to be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of booboofxr2's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 29, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses