bonjean2 46 / F
".I am looking to meet new and real people. no fake liars please,say what you want and want what you say."
Somewhere, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
bonjean2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonjean2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usmcchris69
Maryland, United States
snowbird2015
Maryland, United States
Lickurclit22192
Virginia, United States
lilstu04
Montana, United States
freakyfun19664
Wisconsin, United States
Meatlover080
Virginia, United States
va5522000
Virginia, United States
mozingosmooth49
Virginia, United States
tonyf452
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
bonjean2 46/F
Somewhere, Utah
Introduction
I am recently divorced and my children are all grown.I want to have some fun and meet new people.

My Ideal Person Someone honest looking for fwb/nsa fun. Maybe a relationship with the right person.I like dominant men. No games or drama. All my pictures are me and recent. Don't put your high school pictures up come on get real. I am bi curious and looking for a girl to play with maybe a couple after but another female first

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bonjean2's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Somewhere, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: