boneham17 57 / 53 / C
"married couple for erotic chat or social times"
mt.gambier, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boneham17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_amybunnies
New South Wales, Australia
ready4playwithus
Victoria, Australia
justinebi
Ch'ungch'ong-bukto, South Korea
noz27
Lisboa, Portugal
breakbeat2006
Singapore, Singapore
rm_MJPlay
Western Australia, Australia
rm_Thefockers54
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_SepiaDreams
South Australia, Australia
Touchnlick69
Adelaide, Australia
 
Status
boneham17 57/C
mt.gambier, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
like to chat-email with people for no strings or emotional baggage.maybe have sameroom sex or swapif all are at ease.unable to have people at our house,so will have to come to agreement.we are easy going cpl looking to have& make friends on here.we enjoy sports& social times with friends& family.we are not models nor hard on the eye'.

My Ideal Person not much,must be understanding towards our feelings as this is a new venture for us looks are not important but sense of humor&humility is.as for our looks you may or may not be surprised.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to screw my wife anally while another man fucks her pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of boneham17's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mt.gambier, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A