bondm8 61 / M
"Here to dabble or have some fun"
Attica, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2003

To view all of
bondm8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bondm8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bondm8 61/M
Attica, Indiana
I've been gone for awhile, just got back. Let's get started!
Introduction
I am a laid back guy who is good with my hands [very good ] and can be very creative [did I mention VERY creative! ]. I am honest and straightforward, and I am looking for the same in a partner. I have grown weary of the "wannabe's" from around the web. I am looking for a relationship where the woman can interest me physically, intellectually, has a personality, and a good sense of humor (required around me) -- a FULL relationship. Dinners, quiet times, walks in the woods, and all that goes with a relationship. Honesty is the best policy - I am looking for a BDSM relationship with a submissive female partner. A scary concept I know, but I am discreet, experienced, and will go slow for any ladies who are "just curious" about it. There are so many different sensations and experiences in this area that it will never get "boring". Let me show you part of yourself you want to experience, but have been so far afraid to open up to and try (I understand there is an immense amount of trust required, and I am not telling you to "trust me" without the required time to get there, so the sooner we contact and get to know each other the sooner WE can experience our fantasies or have your introduction to this exciting, yet hidden side of you). Are you looking for something real, or are you just here to "dabble"?

No married women - tried that a couple of times - too much drama involved!

My Ideal Person Looking for an adult friend who is looking to discover more about everything. A sexy and caring woman who has fantasized or perhaps has tried some self bondage. A woman who has all facets of a woman not just the "kinky" aspect. You have always been curious, perhaps had some other fantasies about your submissive side. You know it is there and WANT to experience it, you just think it is "too kinky" to bring up or haven't found the right partner yet (I fully understand there is an immense amount of trust required, in BOTH the chatting and even more so in the actual participation. So take the chance and let's get to know each other chatting here long before we even discuss meeting). Looking for someone who would eventually want to meet, I have the place, we just need you to trust me. That may take awhile, but YOU have to make the first move and contact me. WE then will go from there. I have plenty of time, I have been here 20+ years and I am not going anywhere. Are you looking for something real, or are you just here to "dabble" or live vicariously through lurking?

No married women - tried that a couple of times - too much drama for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Harry Chapin, Cat Stevens, little of all - but a lot of noone
or genre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really - I prefer the here and now

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bondm8's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Attica, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses