bondagetoy82 34 / T
"Looking to be a toy for friends and maybe more"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2013

To view all of
bondagetoy82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bondagetoy82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KYLadiesMan1955
Kentucky, United States
mikeymike741
Ohio, United States
DarleneTG1963
Ohio, United States
ky2forfun2
Kentucky, United States
justchattnwithu
Indiana, United States
Biseekingfun5
Ohio, United States
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
openforsex72
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bondagetoy82 34/T
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
I am 33 years young and seeking someone(s) to have fun and more if we click. I also seek a kinky relationship, IE BDSM etc

My Ideal Person A Trans Gurl like myself who will be my friend and lover, hopefully we would share a lot in common.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Kindness and patients

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bondagetoy82's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: