bombard_ur_puss 38 / M
"bombard ur puss"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
bombard_ur_puss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bombard_ur_puss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tamboro2
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
2boobs2balls
Orissa, India
icecoolguy2001
West Bengal, India
 
Status
bombard_ur_puss 38/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
I think we would look cute together
Introduction
I AM MARRIED MAN ...INTERESTED IN 1 TO 1 FUN WITH one single FEMALE.. for passion to satisfy my kinky nature.. so, no compulsion... RESPECT, SECRECY , DISCRETION, PROTECTION, HEALTH and HYGIENE are key factors....

BODY ODOUR and BAD MOUTH SMELL are great turn offs... no games or cheating. Just give and take policy. Looking for sensual hot love making..

I respect your thoughts. if I do not fit as per your ideas. Please feel free to search people of your type and enjoy your way.

if you like mail me and we can chat and meet (later)

My Ideal Person One who enjoys sex, loves to experiment, likes spending hours together in the bed exploring each other's body, enjoys giving oral, who relishes being eaten, someone who enjoys the skin-on-skin action. If you are the one.. Don’t think twice and give a buzz

Age, color, height, weight, education, ethnicity, race, no bar!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Shaving Pubic hair

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bombard_ur_puss's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 26, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses