boldoldcock 68 / M
"Where are all the Edinburgh ladies?"
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
boldoldcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boldoldcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdbi4u
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
HornyBen1950
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
boldoldcock 68/M
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
Introduction
Are there no ladies in Edinburgh looking for NSA sex.

I am looking for NSA (ie casual) sex with interested and interesting women. I have no preferences for age, race, body type etc etc. If you like sex and want some sexy fun then that is all I ask.

I am a standard member. So I cannot contact you first, but I can reply to messages you send me. Flirts are nice but get us nowhere. If you really wish to discuss possibilities then message me and I will reply.

There is one way in which standard members can contact other members (apart from IM which is rubbish). Use the messaging option on the profile of the member you wish to contact. You will be given the option to send a virtual gift using your accumulated points. This creates a conversation in the Messaging system and both parties can then exchange messages. So if you get a virtual gift from me it is an invitation to chat. You can of course simply ignore it. I guarantee that if anyone sends me a virtual gift I will at least reply.

If I am on IM (which I never seem to be according to AdultFriendFinder but I often am) then feel free to contact me. A chat does not imply obligation of any sort.

My Ideal Person Interested in casual sex.

Preferably local ie Edinburgh or the Lothians, Fife at a push.

I have driven 250 mile round trip for a meet in the past but I would prefer not to and fitting a journey like that into my available free time would be difficult now.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses