boky00 64 / M
"Married but Looking"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boky00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
boky00 64/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
LADIES: I try and refrain from messaging unmarried ladies. If you're unmarried, and have no interest in married men, please do us both a favor, and indicate that on your profile.
Looking for one, and only one, in a similar situation, that I can see, as frequent as possible, without interrupting each others lives. I have no problem with BBW ladies, as there is absolutely nothing wrong with having some "luv handles", to hang onto.
I'm fully aware that this is a sex site, and I still enjoy sex, but I'm also looking for some "old fashioned" companionship. If that seems "out of place", so be it! I'm just being honest.
I cease to be amazed at, not only the instability and unreliability of of the communication system, but also at the lack of common courtesy involved! If I receive an IM, and I have no interest, I simply reply with a "thanks, but noo thanks". Please offer me the same common courtesy.

My Ideal Person My ideal person does not exist, except in my mind!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boky00's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses