boisontheside69 36 / M
"Lookin for a friendship based or orgasms"
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2008

To view all of
boisontheside69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boisontheside69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyWorld5779
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
reallongsex
North Carolina, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
hottgrlnal
Alabama, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
rm_alphainu
Florida, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
wildaikenwife
South Carolina, United States
bonnie32122
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
boisontheside69 36/M
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Very real, serious and eager, just very picky and patient.
Introduction
WARNING: Institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice

Some say Im a joker, a smoker, a midnight toker. Theyre dead on. Im a simple man, I have a job, not a career, I prefer beer not liquor, I dont make reservations and I use cash not plastic. I spend my free time playing video games, working out(not enough) watching tv and movies Ive seen 1000 times. I believe Anakin Skywalker was the chosen one. And if it wasnt for The Simpsons and Beavis and Butthead there would be no South Park or Family Guy. I am really into sports, mainly Soccer, Football and womans beach volleyball. I believe music is a gift from the God and Jimi Hendrix was its its channel to reach us. I prefer bars over night clubs. I prefer water not soda. I love Hip Hop but it is destroying itself. I was never a ringleeader or a trendsetter, although I rode shotgun on the bandwagon for many miles. But now Im grown and comfortable in my own boots.
I am a very str8 and masculine guy whos first love is women. But Im here mainly lookin for guys.

My Ideal Person Well, I'm just lookikn for a fun, kinky man or woman to have some fun with. Im looking for a masculine, str8 actin guy who is curious, bi or gay to have some fun with. I want a grounded, stable guy who is between 21 and 45 years old. Im not at all interested in openly gay, feminine guys. Id like a guy my age to party and go out with, maybe work out with. Or an older guy who is in good shape that wants to play. I would love to get naked and watch some porn together. Im very open to new ideas and kinky stuff.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It would have to be having a 3 way with a male, female couple
with a bi guy. Either married, dating, or just friends,
doesnt matter. Age doesnt either. As long as you are hot
and wild, age isnt an issue.


Also hookin up with 2 guys would be great too! Just get naked
and watch some porn together and have some fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, I love to wear panties

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boisontheside69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 17, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None