boge09 55 / 42 / C
"Hot sexy couple looking for other couple and bi males for hot uninhibited sex"
Forestdale, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
boge09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boge09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rimichelle699
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
bt48
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
whyplaystaight
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
nudistguyngal
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
40funandfitri
Rhode Island, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
chefbob2013
Massachusetts, United States
serverandwife
Maine, United States
thunder20124
Florida, United States
 
Status
boge09 55/C
Forestdale, Rhode Island
Introduction
She loves to watch me with other, hung guys. When we go out, we have a few favorite haunts that wevfrequent. When at we're home alone, we dividevour time between the television and the computer. To us, traveling means finding stimulating sexy companions and making plans as we go. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I get along best with people who want sex 24-7.We like to have friends who we can get physical with. We're not changing our lives, we're just trying to make it more interesting. We usually meet a new man or couple in public to make sure that the chemistry and mutual attraction are there. If we like we would love to look forward to set up our first rendezvous. If you contact us you must include a face pic.

My Ideal Person We like hung, athletic, laid back bi guys and couples with a bi man who is casual, non aggressive and comfortable in his/their sexuality. We don't like hung up, narcissistic, or weird people. No drama!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boge09's responses

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Forestdale, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1961 December 29, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Technical Aministrative
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None