bodypump808 39 / 39 / C
"Fantasy Isn't Always Better Than Reality.. Shall We Prove It???"
South Broward, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
bodypump808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bodypump808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
 
Status
bodypump808 39/C
South Broward, Florida
Introduction
We are a very fit, sexy athletic couple looking to play with an attractive lady.

We hope to find a discreet, yet fun-loving female who is looking for the same. Chemistry with the right lady will be important. Looking for someone we can take to dinner, dancing, the movies, shopping, etc so we are really looking for a friend with benefits situation.

Please send us an email and some details about yourself if you are interested. We will be glad to share more pics including face pics if we feel comfortable with you.

Ladies- When you join us, you will be the center of attention. We are not a couple who has a million rules. That would be fun for no one.

Sorry, but email from men and couples will not be responded to. We are only looking to play with females.

My Ideal Person Lady that likes to take care of herself physically. Someone who is looking for something more than just the bedroom. We believe other social activities just adds to the whole erotic, sexual experience. Prefer a lady who is down to earth, easy going and has a sense of humor as we do.

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Broward, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1976 January 6, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Executive Fitness Industry
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D