bodacious2ta_tas 54 / F
""Rock me gently, rock me slowly""
saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2010

To view all of
bodacious2ta_tas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bodacious2ta_tas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babybean73
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
joes4950
Saskatchewan, Canada
Woodtick4u
Saskatchewan, Canada
likes2meetu
Saskatchewan, Canada
TIGGER_KITTYCAT
Saskatchewan, Canada
SugarNSpice_81
Saskatchewan, Canada
naughtysassy2014
Saskatchewan, Canada
timemarcheson4me
Saskatchewan, Canada
mountainfun03
Montana, United States
 
Status
bodacious2ta_tas 54/F
saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
My couples profile is TIGGER_KITTYCAT
Introduction
I am now a WE and my couples profile is: TIGGER_KITTYCAT please check it out ... more pics there.
WE MEET PEOPLE TOGETHER!
WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER NO EXCEPTIONS!!!
PLEASE RESPECT THAT!!!
DO NOT send me an email asking JUST ME TO MEET OR PLAY.
We may consider the occasional MALE to join us, BUT the pleasure would be ALL MINE. It would be a MFM with me in the middle and NO MALE ON MALE ACTION.

Life is too short!
Don't regret doing anything that has made you smile!
Kiss slowly laugh uncontrollably and love passionately!
Everything happens for a reason!

I am short and curvaceous with short blonde hair and hazel eyes. People say I have a nice smile and a bubbly personality. I love to laugh and have fun.

I am in a committed relationship with someone I met on here over 5 years ago (Marky) and we only play together, so if you are a single male or a couple looking to add that all elusive female, please respect that and do not ask me to play alone with you. I will not respond to any emails that suggest I play without my partner.
We welcome couples and females and if the female is bi that adds another exciting dimension, but is not necessary.
We prefer to meet in person as we find pictures are only one dimensional. There is a lot more to a persons overall appearance ... their voice, personality, mannerisms, etc. It has been our experience that pictures have been exchanged but the person is totally different in person, so what's the point of pics?! Meet in person, see if there is any chemistry, no harm, no foul!
Ty for viewing my profile and have a good day.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to kiss and cuddle and lick and suck until we are both limp. Someone who prefers to take it gently, slowly and sensually for long sessions and I do mean that with an "s" as in plural, more than one session. Someone who enjoys being by the water suntanning in the nude. Someone who likes road trips and stops along the way to allow time for exploration. Someone who enjoys the sunset, sunrise and a thunderstorm in between. Someone who enjoys the sun but who can also play in the rain. Someone who enjoys smiling and laughing. Someone who enjoys a bit of slow dancing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bodacious2ta_tas's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: