bocagrande1 53 / M
"I love different things in sex"
Lutz, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
bocagrande1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bocagrande1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotanytime57
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Hoghunter68
Florida, United States
SubiMaleBottom4U
New York, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Suckyoudeep1
Illinois, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
dtflicknchix
Florida, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
lookin4abig10inc
Florida, United States
 
Status
bocagrande1 53/M
Lutz, Florida
Introduction
I am very open minded and have no hang ups love sex with no restrictions or rules anythings goes? Their is nothing to kinky, nothing! I am STD free and want to stay that way, I have lab work done every 90 dates and require my sexual partners to do the same! I am very open-minded and uninhibited. I love going to clothing optional or nudist resort and beaches!

My Ideal Person Bi sexual women with big boobs, who likes to explore new things in sex with a open minded man. Someone that likes boating and going to the beach! I want someone to enjoy all the wounderful things with that life has to offer!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bocagrande1's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lutz, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: