bobzee113 61 / M
"I am ready to explore my other side"
Clinton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2012

To view all of
bobzee113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobzee113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bobzee113 61/M
Clinton, New Jersey
Introduction
I am feeling like I want to explore the Bi side. I am very clean and have to be very discrete as this is known to no one. I enjoy nudity, the nude beach and have been to nude resorts many times. I have gray hair am clean shaven both on my face and below. Years ago along with a friend of mine have tried ora to see what it was like. I now would like to find a guy where we could enjoy those things again. It would be nice to find one guy for fun when it is convenient for both of us. I am very easy going and somewhat submissive to your desires. Am open to most things that are somewhat normal. Not into pain or peeing type thing. I am available during the day during the week with a little planning and sometimes on weekends. I am really open to most any situations but I think I'd enjoy most sucking a guy off. Open to other ideas also.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a very clean, decent looking male with a little experience. One who doesn't need every guy but one who would like to find one to play with. A guy my age or younger, I guess a married guy would be preferred. It would be nice to enjoy some things out of the bedroom but not necessary. I am open to ideas. I wish I could find a local guy that wanted a blow job a couple of times a month... No reciprocation required.I AM A STANDARD MEMBER SO YOU HAVE TO WRITE ME, IF INTERESTED.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Clinton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1955
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None