boboymtpl2 52 / M
"Joueur pour joueuse..."
Evry, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
boboymtpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boboymtpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gorditasexy_02
Santiago, Dominican Republic
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
malika57121
Ile de France, France
Nanooo31000
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
manola65
Ile de France, France
kohler11
California, United States
armelle1979
Porto-Novo, Benin
dodola11
Ile de France, France
 
Status
boboymtpl2 52/M
Evry, Ile de France , France
envie d un clito...
Introduction
Qui suis-je?
Un homme libre mais qui aimerait partager une complicité sur du long terme (la perle rare ?)
Je suis gourmet, joueur et épicurien... J'aime le sexe sous toutes ses formes et sans me prendre la tête, tant que le plaisir est partagé.
Je vous en dirai plus sur moi si vous le souhaitez...

Bises

My Ideal Person Epicurienne, joueuse et ouverte d'esprit...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of boboymtpl2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Evry, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 28, 1964
Travels to: ROUEN, Haute-Normandie, France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Dirigeant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: