bobolou69 39 / M
"Things like love dont tie me down, i just spread my love around. -J.J. Cale"
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
bobolou69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobolou69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennifer852008
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
onewildgal
Pennsylvania, United States
dsara428
New Jersey, United States
081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
Lusciousone010
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bobolou69 39/M
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
WARNING: To Sydney University or Any other institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You Do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures of any form or forum both past, present or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. With all that being said and out of No drama, no bs, just good ol fashioned Adult fun. I am on here to simply find someone with a positive outlook on life, a high libido, and a sense of humor. I am clean and disease free. I expect anyone trying to pursue me to be disease free as well. You can smoke and drink all you want, thats your choice, just dont have anything that can be transmitted or potentially hurt someone else. I hope everyone on here finds what they're looking for, and if you think you would like to meetup with me, drop a line. I also want to add that I have been VASECTOMIZED. For all you ladies who don't like the chances of getting impregnated from a play partner. Stay positive, have fun, be safe and enjoy life, who knows how many times you go around ya know

My Ideal Person Someone who gives a fuck, but doesnt give a fuck at the same time

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Schwenksville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1977
Hometown: North wales, Pennsylvania, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Energy harnesser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: